Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(170)
angela Thompson

angela Thompson on Aug 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable undies! They did take a long time to arrive so believe the wait time listed.

Danielle Weert

Danielle Weert on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love the dress. It did take some time from order to ship - so don't wait of it is something you want. You won't regret it! Very happy with how it's made and overall quality.

Arpita Byrnes

Arpita Byrnes on Jun 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the sweetest little romper EVER! The seller was so gracious and quick to respond to my questions. She made this romper perfectly for our little sweetheart's photo shoot. The fabric is adorable, the collar is oh-so-sweet, and the tie in the back just makes it perfection!

TONI RHODES

TONI RHODES on Jun 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME PANTIES....GREAT SHOP TO DO YOUR SHOPPING WITH . PANTIES ARE BETTER MADE THAN WHAT U CAN GET AT THE DEPARTMENT STORES.

belem McClain

belem McClain on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This undies where a perfect fit

tracy

tracy on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are the cutest underpants! My 5 year old girls love them. They're so soft and comfortable

mutchka

mutchka on Apr 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very, very sweet little shirt. Thank you!

Ashley Howard

Ashley Howard on Mar 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So great to work with! Outfit is beautiful!

Stephanie Balliet

Stephanie Balliet on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Thank you so much

Tracy Wentzel

Tracy Wentzel on Feb 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Seller customized this dress for me and it is perfect! Seller was a pleasure to work with and and responded to messages quickly.

Tracy Wentzel

Tracy Wentzel on Feb 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This shirt is just too cute I love the style and the fabric and the quality is great!

Tracy Wentzel

Tracy Wentzel on Feb 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This dress was even better than I expected. So cute!

Tracy Wentzel

Tracy Wentzel on Feb 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a simple and sweet top, adorable!

Kendra Tillery

Kendra Tillery on Jan 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! And the fit is perfect. Thank you!

Rachel Austin

Rachel Austin on Jan 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute! Exactly what I was looking for!

mpblack

mpblack on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous dress -- we received so many compliments! Well-made, true to size, shipped and received promptly.

Sabrina Warnock

Sabrina Warnock on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this outfit!! Got so many compliments. Thank you for shipping for quickly.

Sabrina Warnock

Sabrina Warnock on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable outfit!! Thank you for shipping it so quickly!!