Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(4708)
Kathryn Leonard

Kathryn Leonard on Mar 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My husband and I love your pottery, Melissa! We're getting a full cupboard. The garlic jar is so cute. Thanks.

judy macmillan

judy macmillan on Mar 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely little heart shaped dishes. Wonderful craftsmanship and design detail.

Grammy Pammy

Grammy Pammy on Mar 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loved this. It arrived in the middle of the snowstorm while she was shoveling 2 feet of snow. It made her day. Thanks for the quick friendly service. Highly recommend this seller.

magdaf

magdaf on Mar 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great ceramic artist, excellent customer service!

Mendy Nickens

Mendy Nickens on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new personalized mug!! It's perfect in every way and the color is beautiful!! Melissa was a pleasure to work with. I'll be back. Thanks again!!💕

lbigirl86

lbigirl86 on Mar 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! Seller was so incredibly nice and informative! Item is well made and JUST as pictured! Highly recommend!

eomccormick66

eomccormick66 on Mar 5, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

I just received the dish sorry to say very disappointed I was in contact with mellisa the whole time about not being able to get my saying on the on the dish even made suggestions when I received it it looked like a bunch of cluttered words . Sorry to say very disappointed.

Amy

Amy on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Again, this is an awesome mug! Shipping comes perfectly packed so no breakage. I love her mugs.

Amy

Amy on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Again, this is an awesome mug! Shipping comes perfectly packed so no breakage. I love her mugs.

Amy

Amy on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Again, this is an awesome mug! Shipping comes perfectly packed so no breakage. I love her mugs.