Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(146)
jgrantis1

jgrantis1 on Nov 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing service and amazing art. Do not hesitate to get your portrait done with Missy's

Leilani C

Leilani C on Oct 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Melissa did an amazing job on this oil miniature painting for a friend of mine. I am simply blown away by the resemblance of the subject dog and the photo remitted to her. Super fast shipping from Canada to the US. Merci beaucoup!

Kara Hartmann

Kara Hartmann on Oct 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I wish there were enough words to explain how IN LOVE I am with this painting of my pup, Moose. She did such a fabulous job on this, I will cherish it FOREVER! Can't wait to get another one done!!!

Claudia Pagani

Claudia Pagani on Oct 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning! Melissa is so talented. This is the second time I have ordered from her, certainly not the last time!!

Andrew Weber

Andrew Weber on Oct 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I believe this was Missy's first or one of her first ferret portraits but she captured him so perfectly, it looks just like him. Thank you so so much. We will be able to look at this every day and remember his handsome face. Fast and secure shipping as well.

andreadrader77

andreadrader77 on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Melissa did an amazing job on the portrait of my brother and sister-in-law's chocolate lab, Ranger. I asked her to pay special attention to the variances in colour around his eyes and she did exactly that. They are both thrilled with the painting as am I. Melissa sent me a photo of it when it was completed and then took great care in packaging it up and shipping it across the country for me. I have already referred her to two of my friends.

Catomato27

Catomato27 on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had a portrait of my sister's cat painted as a present and she LOVED IT!! Looks exactly like him :) Communication was excellent and would gladly commission another piece in the future. Thank you so much!!

rachelspitzig

rachelspitzig on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely incredible! When I unwrapped the painting, I first mistook it for a photograph. Missy has a great talent and was a delight to interact with. Everything came as promised and on time!

Katie Taylor

Katie Taylor on Jul 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Painting was absolutely perfect and on time! Can't say enough good things, and will definitely be working with this seller again in the future!