Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(78)
Rea Simpson

Rea Simpson on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Very high quality shirt and applique.

Craig Keithley

Craig Keithley on Jun 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Misty is incredibly talented at what she does. Her attention to detail is truly stunning. I ordered a custom pair of patchwork pants and left her alone to work her magic. For that I was richly rewarded by a pair of pants that had both the look and fit I was searching for. Misty has a real dedication to her craft and it's obvious in the final product. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and I would highly recommend speaking with her about your custom project. I will absolutely purchase more from her in the future!

MRS POOCH

MRS POOCH on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for customizing the shirt perfectly & sending it ahead of schedule. Highly recommended!

Brittney Kelly

Brittney Kelly on Dec 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Quality of the shirt was great

lisa tunnell

lisa tunnell on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This shirt is awesome! It is a dark blue color, so great for guys. I received it in 2 days. Quality work and good-looking comfortable shirt!

Anonymous on Dec 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciate the effort you put into making sure I got this before Christmas! The shirt looks great! thanks alot!

Anonymous on Oct 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

She loved the shirt. Thank you Misty, much love!

Anonymous on Aug 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

wicked shirt, top quality, thanks

Anonymous on Aug 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

very pleased with the item and the service, thank you.

Anonymous on Jul 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made design! Great quality shirt, great communication, fast shipping! I recommend this store and fantastic seller! :-)

Anonymous on Jun 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much!! LOVE it Cant wait to wear it !!!! Love the design so unique and adorable! Seller was very pleasant and helpful answering questions Would defiantly buy from again!

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Such a sweet skirt! Very versatile and perfect for spring and summer! You are awesome! Thanks

Anonymous on Feb 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Such a lovely skirt. I get compliments on it all the time. Thank you for making such amazing and scenic clothing!