Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(129)
candace

candace on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely wonderful, as always! thanks for completing my set!

candace

candace on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

as always, unique light-switch plate, well-executed, arrived quickly, and well-packaged! thanks so much!

travelbug1854

travelbug1854 on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new switch covers...you did a beautiful job capturing my vision.

candace

candace on Mar 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love these switch plates- highly addictive --/ well-crafted and arrive quickly and well-packaged as always- thanks so much!

candace

candace on Mar 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful as always, the only caveat with these switch plates is that they're highly addictive ... once you put up one or two, the plain ones look so blah... and then, before you know it, you have a houseful--thanks so much!

drpatiag

drpatiag on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipping! Great seller!

radtkemelanie

radtkemelanie on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute design, my son loves it!

candace

candace on Oct 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

delightful! now my kitchen is complete (thanks for customizing the outlet covers to go with the one I previously purchased from you) ... well-packaged, arrived safe and sound.. thanks so much!

candace

candace on Sep 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

great triple toggle switch cover with Victorian motif -- well executed and arrived quickly and safely packaged, thanks so much!

Widels

Widels on Jul 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE IT !! Way cuter in person. This Baby Boy Light Switch Cover is absolutely adorable. The perfect little "extra" for a baby shower. The mother-to-be also thought it was beautiful. Thank you for taking the time to make such an adorable piece.

Vencant Bezdjian

Vencant Bezdjian on Jun 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Good quality and I got it really quick

Tori Boomer

Tori Boomer on Aug 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, I absolutely love it! Seller is an absolute pleasure to work with, and I highly recommend this shop to anyone interested.

zoeigraves

zoeigraves on Jun 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Not only is the item exceptional, but the service was beyond compare. This seller is by a wide and far margin the most artistically personalized and caring sender I have ever done business with.