Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(858)
Tracey Cammarota

Tracey Cammarota on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This sign was better than expected! Beautiful, well-protected in its packaging and right on time! Thank you!

Kara Breen

Kara Breen on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this! Thank you so much!

hrecor

hrecor on Jun 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The mailbox looks amazing. The style of the cut outs, text and overall shape are striking. We already have received compliments from our neighbors the day we installed it. Incredibly well constructed, heavy duty. We have no doubt that it will last beyond our time. Plus functionality did not suffer. The box is quite large for our mail, magazines and catalogues. Great job Thank you, Marissa + Hank Recor

Rebecca

Rebecca on May 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So very gorgeous!! I could not be happier with my art panels and custom address numbers!! Incredible work!

Margaret Emmerich

Margaret Emmerich on May 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful! Way more interesting than any of our neighbors mailboxes!

Sue Stuczynski

Sue Stuczynski on May 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This sign is absolutely perfect! The design is FABULOUS, the tree cut outs in the letters are terrific and so well thought out. My hubby was beyond thrilled! Thank you, thank you for an amazing job!

zachery neff

zachery neff on May 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice thick metal. good quality. The letters show up nice against a painted background. Lets see if solicitors pay any attention to it.

missyb225

missyb225 on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these 2 pieces, they look exactly how I hoped they would. I have not hung the pieces yet, but can't wait to do so.

Mary Mudie

Mary Mudie on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This address sign is just perfect - heavy duty, well made, beautiful. It is the beginning of the updating of the exterior of our house and I couldn't be more pleased.