Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(608)
Zytria

Zytria on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These collars arrived to the US fairly quickly, much quicker than I was expecting. They are beautiful and incredible. I had to get the whole set even though I only have three kitties. Now I have an excuse to get another!

lorrainec13

lorrainec13 on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Good quality and good service. Love them. Would definitely recommend.

lorrainec13

lorrainec13 on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have bought several collars from mogs togs as my cat loses them regularly! Love them, so different. Good quality and good service.

Krystal Ortner

Krystal Ortner on Jul 18, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This collar is almost perfect. I was slightly disappointed that the color wasn't as vibrant as depicted in the photos but it's still very cute and my little Phoenix likes it too.

Tasia Kinzle

Tasia Kinzle on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

arrived safe and sound, thank you!

Kaitlan Rawson

Kaitlan Rawson on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this collar and I've had it for a couple weeks and I am so in love! My beautiful Slytherin babe really likes this collar. I was worried because the collar I got him at the PetCo he just shred to bits (when he would scratch with his back foot) but I'm proud to say that this collar has held up super great! He also got a great compliment from the vet who was also a Harry Potter fan!

Christine Melanson

Christine Melanson on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful collar, looks so cute on my cat! Thank you!

Monica Ashari

Monica Ashari on Jul 5, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

It shipped on time. However the red colour looks more like purple. Still nice good material regardless. Thank you