Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(650)
Heidi S

Heidi S on Feb 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful scarf! Amazing colors, texture and blending! Nice and long, easy to wrap around your neck. A gorgeous piece for any wardrobe!

Véronique Antoine

Véronique Antoine on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful colours and material just like on the picture. I love it !

saoirse1070

saoirse1070 on Jan 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Truly stunning and high quality work! Will buy again. Thank you!

carriepowers60

carriepowers60 on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The scarf is beautiful. The colors are so vibrant. It is an amazing piece of art!!! It goes with so many colors.

cheridc

cheridc on Dec 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty. Arrived very quickly. Gift receiver was happy. (not what was in the photo but I knew that because I checked with the seller. It still looked very nice)

Karen

Karen on Dec 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic necklace--so unique and well-made!

rsgeyt

rsgeyt on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous scarf, very well made, great colours, well packed, received promptly. My mother in law loves it - thanks!

Heidi S

Heidi S on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This scarf is so beautiful! Rich colors blended to make a gorgeous accent to any wardrobe! Love it!

Victoria williams

Victoria williams on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second order from this shop. The colors of this scarf are stunning and the scarf is very well made.