MommyMimasCreations is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jul 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend Esmeralda's invites from MommyMimasCreations to anyone who is looking to host an event and would like there invites to set the tone. I order over 75 invites for my sister's baby shower and matching "thank you"....I was very pleased with my purchase. They arrived in a timely manner and was nicely packaged. It is obvious that Esmeralda takes pride in her work. I have received numerous calls inquire about where and who I ordered my invitations from. These invites/thank you's were a hit! Kenya

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The invites came out so nice! Great quality and so adorable. Esmeralda was so easy to work with and I received the invites a lot sooner than i thought.

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I received my invitations for my daughter's birthday and I can't begin to express how amazing they are. Thank you so much for the great communication and for making these custom made invitations. I know we will order from you in the near future. It was a pleasure.

Anonymous on Jun 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable and great quality! Fast shipping, as well. Communication was also a plus! Hope to work with you again. Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Jun 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The invitations, thank you cards, favor tags and banner I purchased are perfect! They look absolutely beautiful. MommyMimasCreations was great to work with - responsive, timely and helpful with designing the perfect princess invties for my daughter's 4th birthday party. I would recommend without any hesitation!!!

Anonymous on Jun 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for a safari theme tags for BabyShower candy bar theme! Very informative and mailed quickly! Quality work is great! Love the tags!

Anonymous on May 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Strongly agree with everyone on here. Loved it. Was extremely excited and received my order in a jiffy!! Thank You.

Anonymous on May 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I also bought some invites that matched these tags and I LOVED everything that I received! Really high quality, lightning fast shipping/turnaround time, super creative, and the price is beyond reasonable! Absolutely everyone asked me where I bought them and exclaimed over the unique design and fine craftsmanship. Thank you so much! They really set the tone for the party. Will order from you every year!