MonkeysOnTheRoof's Shop Announcement

Rustic, eco-friendly style combined with a woodsy feel. Specializing in woodland party favors, wedding favors and hand crafted unique gifts for over 7 years! Quality is our number one priority...check out our reviews!

1.15.16 We are currently on a 4 week turnaround time right now on some products. Please contact us early to get a date reserved on our custom order calendar.

PLEASE book in early if you want to guarantee a place on our custom order calendar. . Contact us about our other products and production times. Some products can be made faster than published in the listing. We love custom orders and almost all of our product quantities can be changed to meet your needs.


Follow us and find out about sales and giveaways.

Instagram: http://instagram.com/monkeysontheroof11


All of our wood products are found,cut, dried and sanded by us and made when ordered PRESS -

Celebrate Magazine - Fall 2011

BLOGS & WEBSITES
Hostess with the Mostest - blog.hwtm.com
A Faerietale of Inspiration - a-faerietale-of-inspiration.blogspot.com
Simplicity Parenting - www.simplicityparenting.com
Double Fun Parties - doublefunparties.com
Kellie Trontel - blog.kellietrontel.com
April Foster Events - aprilfosterevents.com
Emmaline Bride - emmalinebride.com
Apartment Therapy - apartmenttherapy.com
One Wed - www.onewed.com
Chocolate Eyes - www.chocoeyes.blogspot.com
Nate and Rachel - www.nateandrachel.com
Bliss - blissfulblog.com
Disney Baby - www.disneybaby.com
Catch My Party - www.catchmyparty.com
Beneath the Rowan Tree - www.beneaththerowantree.blogspot.com

This shop accepts Etsy Gift Cards.