Close

MonkeysOnTheRoof's Shop Announcement

Welcome to our shop!

PLEASE book in early if you want to guarantee a place on our custom order calendar. . Contact us about our other products and production times. Some products can be made faster than published in the listing.

Rustic, eco-friendly style combined with a woodsy feel. Specializing in woodland party favors, wedding favors and hand crafted unique gifts for over 5 years! Quality is our number one priority...check out our reviews!

Follow us and find out about sales and giveaways.

Instagram: http://instagram.com/monkeysontheroof11


All of our wood products are found,cut, dried and sanded by us and made when ordered.PRESS -

Celebrate Magazine - Fall 2011



IN STORES and ONLINE

A Magic Forest - Culver City , CA
Brickyard Buffalo - http://brickyardbuffalo.com/
Openroad Coffee - Tryon, NC


BLOGS & WEBSITES
Hostess with the Mostest - blog.hwtm.com
A Faerietale of Inspiration - a-faerietale-of-inspiration.blogspot.com
Simplicity Parenting - www.simplicityparenting.com
Double Fun Parties - doublefunparties.com
Kellie Trontel - blog.kellietrontel.com
April Foster Events - aprilfosterevents.com
Emmaline Bride - emmalinebride.com
Apartment Therapy - apartmenttherapy.com
One Wed - www.onewed.com
Chocolate Eyes - www.chocoeyes.blogspot.com
Nate and Rachel - www.nateandrachel.com
Bliss - blissfulblog.com
Disney Baby - www.disneybaby.com
Catch My Party - www.catchmyparty.com
Beneath the Rowan Tree - www.beneaththerowantree.blogspot.com

This shop accepts Etsy Gift Cards.