Close

MonkeysOnTheRoof's Shop Announcement

4.08.14 Please contact us about our production time. We are able to make some products faster than quoted in the listing.

Rustic, eco-friendly style combined with a woodsy feel. Specializing in woodland party favors, wedding favors and hand crafted unique gifts for over 4 years! Quality is our number one priority...check out our reviews!

We love custom requests so go ahead and ask...lots of our product ideas originated from customers! Almost everything we make can be customized so that is why our products are made to order.

We are currently on a two week turnaround time on all of our products that are not custom orders. All of our wood products are found,cut, dried and sanded by us and made when ordered.PRESS -

Celebrate Magazine - Fall 2011



IN STORES and ONLINE

A Magic Forest - Culver City , CA
Brickyard Buffalo - http://brickyardbuffalo.com/
Openroad Coffee - Tryon, NC


BLOGS & WEBSITES
Hostess with the Mostest - blog.hwtm.com
A Faerietale of Inspiration - a-faerietale-of-inspiration.blogspot.com
Simplicity Parenting - www.simplicityparenting.com
Double Fun Parties - doublefunparties.com
Kellie Trontel - blog.kellietrontel.com
April Foster Events - aprilfosterevents.com
Emmaline Bride - emmalinebride.com
Apartment Therapy - apartmenttherapy.com
One Wed - www.onewed.com
Chocolate Eyes - www.chocoeyes.blogspot.com
Nate and Rachel - www.nateandrachel.com
Bliss - blissfulblog.com
Disney Baby - www.disneybaby.com
Catch My Party - www.catchmyparty.com

This shop accepts Etsy Gift Cards.