Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(73)
squishiemcfish

squishiemcfish on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this little guy! It shipped quickly and I even got a bonus card! Thank you so much 😀

shae colander

shae colander on May 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it!!! I'm so happy and impressed by this bity watercolor/ drawing. It's spooky and calm and wonderful! Thank you so much for making art!

romaochum

romaochum on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful card, so incredible to see in person! Colours are vivid and the paper stock is lux! Delivery insanely quick. Can't recommend enough!!

Emmelene

Emmelene on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and lovely item , thanks for sorting out a replacement and thanks for the free gift

stepkidforstepkids

stepkidforstepkids on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very impressive and beautiful artwork shipped very quickly! It made it just in time for Valentine's Day and my fiancé loved it.

Vicki Rodway

Vicki Rodway on Feb 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! Arrived in plenty of time for Valentines Day. My fiance loved it. Really helpful friendly seller. :-D

Chris Collord

Chris Collord on Feb 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I own a number of pieces by the artist. The work is all amazing and the prints are top quality. Shipping is super fast, too.

Tawnee Burcham

Tawnee Burcham on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A lot of care was put into writing and packaging the card I purchased. I very happy and satisfied. Thank you!

Kirsten Freeman

Kirsten Freeman on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful card! It's sure to impress my valentine. Thank you!

Alex Kujawa

Alex Kujawa on Jan 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully done little book! I can feel all the love that went into it. Great stuff! Item was as described. It arrived quickly and was packed carefully. Thanks!

christinaroka1985

christinaroka1985 on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely art, quickly shipped! So happy!

christinaroka1985

christinaroka1985 on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely art, quickly shipped! So happy!