Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(19)
vroge8o781

vroge8o781 on Feb 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The beautifully made quilt was carefully packaged and shipped in less than two days of my ordering even though it needed a hanging sleeve added before it could be shipped. Soap for washing it and care instructions were included. I am very pleased with the quiltmaker's work and would recommend her without reservation.

Karen Shafer

Karen Shafer on Jun 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just wanted to let you know that I am so happy with your quilt piece - it looks great on my wall. I love your color choices and design. Thanks again and take care....Karen

Myrna Mardock

Myrna Mardock on Mar 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Received my wall hanging today, and it is great! Even better than the pic. and ready with a sleeve. Also came with soap especially for quilts. Thank you Carol for your beautiful work! Loved doing business with you.

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Working with Carol was an absolutely wonderful experience! I have a favorite abstract painting that I was determined to use as a headboard for my bed - and I needed something that would tie it all together. I sent Carol pictures and we discussed color palettes and TA DA - look what she came up with! nHer artistry is awesome - the thread colors and quilting are just beautiful. Everybody who sees it is just amazed. A real work of art and craftmanship. n nMarvelous communication throughout the entire process - she sent me pictures as she completed phases and gladly accepted my feedback (which was mostly OMG! LOVE). It arrived sooner than she quoted and the price was VERY fair (she even refunded me postage!). n nAll in all an incredible experience - and now I have just the incredible bedroom I imagined! THANK YOU CAROL!

Anonymous on Jul 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful - even nicer then the picture could capture. This will make our guest room so much cozier! Beautiful work - thank you!

Anonymous on May 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Your piecing and quilting are excellent. Thank you Carol Ann. K.

Anonymous on May 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love the curved piecing. Thank you Carol Ann. K.

Anonymous on May 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is great. Thank you Carol Ann. K.

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous !! And quick shipping. I'll be back !!!

Anonymous on Dec 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Simply perfection!!!! The colors are beautiful and the workmanship is stellar. Thank you for shipping it so quickly.

Anonymous on Nov 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, Skilled Quilter. Awesome Etsy Artist. A+

Anonymous on Oct 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely work, perfect fall colors for pine dresser. THANK YOU!

Anonymous on Jan 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, this piece will become a family heirloom...