Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(262)
sdobbe

sdobbe on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping so cute, my cats will love them.

Paula Hogan

Paula Hogan on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my gosh, these are the most wonderful kitty toys ever!!! Thank you Donna and Morgan! It has been such a pleasure shopping with you! Batman is currently placing worms and bees in strategic places in our home....like my shoes...LOL He thinks they are wonderful!

XY XY

XY XY on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This transaction is the reason why I shop on Etsy. Home crafted goods made by conscientious, ethical people who care for each product as if it was going to be used in their own family. Both dogs beds are sensational. The left over material was even fashioned into great little blankets that I can use in our dog crates.... plus, a few little toys were graciously added to the package for a pair of kittens we recently rescued. Frankly, I would still be providing a 5 star review even if this order cost $25+ more dollars. I have found the person I will go to for all future dog bedding needs for our family. Big thumbs up on the product as well as the communication. Couldn't be happier... Go Pats! Go Sox! #FireGoodell 2 Big thumbs up for Morgan'sBeds!

Ruth Millican

Ruth Millican on Jan 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, very well made. My fab felines think it is Purr-fect.

Lara Carter

Lara Carter on Dec 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Of COURSE I love them - I'm a repeat customer!

axkat

axkat on Dec 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the awesome worms and bees :)

misojenn

misojenn on Dec 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

SO SO SO beautiful, cute, adorable, perfect, quality....!!! The BEST kitty bed I have ever seen, and boy do I feel lucky to have it! :) (not to mention my kitty who is even more lucky 'cause she is the one sleeping in it!) :) I love it, she loves it, and it is a blessing to have had this wonderful creation made by Donna!! A wonderful experience and we are SO grateful!! :) Thanks millions!!

Smudgie The Cat

Smudgie The Cat on Oct 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The cat loves to curl up in her new bed.

lisa10198

lisa10198 on Aug 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am now the proud owner of 5 Morgan's beds and all my pets absolutely love them!

Beth Fischman

Beth Fischman on Mar 10, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

Love the print but it was tiny, do they make a larger one?????

Morgan

Morgan responded on May 20, 2015

Thanks for your phone call. It was a pleasure to talk to you. These size dog beds are made for a medium size dog, and I now understand you have two that love to cuddle. I do make an extra large custom size bed - but it is more for a golden retriever. They take 3 yards of fabric and are time consuming. If that's something you think you would like, please let me know. I tried to come up with another idea - but didn't have any luck. Thanks so much

zjesstah

zjesstah on Feb 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for as a gift for my friend who recently adopted 2 kitten. I just had to send her some as my 4 cats were CRAZY over these toys! We are always finding these around the house! My friend's response was: "The babes just received your gift package, I've never seen Moses get excited about a toy but he did with the ones you sent! They are so happy!"

zjesstah

zjesstah on Feb 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for as a gift for my friend who recently adopted 2 kitten. I just had to send her some as my 4 cats were CRAZY over these toys! My friend's response was: "The babes just received your gift package, I've never seen Moses get excited about a toy but he did with the ones you sent! They are so happy!"

daweedsgirl

daweedsgirl on Feb 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The kitties love their beautiful beds,and are having lots of fun with the worms!Donna,thank you for EVERYTHING!!