Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(34)
Jessica Cyr

Jessica Cyr on Aug 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful bracelet. I had a tiny problem and was helped immediately and fixed right away. I highly recommend shopping with her

Corinne Gérard

Corinne Gérard on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bracelet. So happy.and quick shipping and delivery. Big thxs. 💐🌷💐

Dawn Reid

Dawn Reid on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I have not stopped wearing this since it arrived!!! It is a stunning piece of jewelry. You are so talented!! Thanks!!

Jaime

Jaime on Jan 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A few unexpected turn of events, but in the end, everything went very well. As for what I like about my bracelet, I like the shape of the gemstones, & their light green color. I'm also a big fan of the Tibetan silver, especially since reading books by the Dalai Lama, lead me to a spiritual practice, which has a historical connection to Tibet.

Maris Whitaker

Maris Whitaker on Sep 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

How wonderful to have a bracelet of real rubies! And it fits perfectly. Thanks for making something so lovely.

Annette Depla

Annette Depla on Mar 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This arrived on Saturday 15.03.14. It is gorgeous. I really like the way it catches the light and is so dainty. The opals are lovely and have such depth of colour. I play with them swinging them back and forth in the sunlight to see the changes of colour and fire. Many thanks for a lovely piece of jewellry. Annette

Marina Ryan

Marina Ryan on Feb 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a breathtaking piece! I was attracted by it when I first saw it, but when I received it, I felt in love with it! It's very delicate and the Opal is gorgeous. Lovely work!! Thank you again! =)

ajsteph89

ajsteph89 on Dec 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

After some issues with the postal service,Diane really went above and beyond to get my order to me on time for Xmas. The bracelet is beautiful, thank you guys so much !

Phyllis Giuffre

Phyllis Giuffre on Nov 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The braclet is just perfect. Very nice work and arrived on time. Thanks, Phyllis

Anonymous on Aug 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Stones are beautiful and I love the earrings..... so thoughtful !

Anonymous on Jun 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The item looks even more beautiful than the pic. The seller also has a great attitude