Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(499)
Mae Bee

Mae Bee on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I've been using this planner for several weeks now. Overall, I'm quite happy. Shipping was much quicker than expected. No doubt a tad pricey considering it was half of the product price itself, but worth it. I'm not too fond of the neon pink color used inside the planner, but that's a minuscule annoyance. Grateful for the multiple roomy pockets. I've managed to fit several sheets of stickers in them, along with a few notepad pages. Of course, packaging was absolutely delightful. Very happy - thank you, Mossery!

Pedro Mora

Pedro Mora on Feb 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

From package to the very planner, everything arrived perfectly and the notebook itself is quite amazing. Very happy with the product looks and quality. Cheers! Pedro.

bunny grunt

bunny grunt on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So cute and has everything you could need in a planner!

Stephen Monus

Stephen Monus on Feb 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

A well thought out planner, has everything I need for this year.

tiharny

tiharny on Feb 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love my new Mosseryco planner & my new pens to match!! 😍

Francesca

Francesca on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I am in LOVE with this planner!! The seller shipped it out very quickly. The cover is smooth, and the customization of it is amazing. I love the vertical option, it makes my brain quite happy. There are a lot of pages and room to make plans, lists, goals and timelines for things. It's literally the perfect planner. If you are hesitating, hesitate no more.

Linda

Linda on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

sweet design but a bit stiff to open and write in

Linda

Linda on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and clever. Love the little quotes on each weekly page and all the little extras. Easy to open - well designed including the packaging. Really lovely.

fruttino

fruttino on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

La prima spedizione è stata smarrita, così ho informato il venditore, che ha effettuato una seconda spedizione urgente, senza addebitare nulla in più! Una gentilezza squisita! Il planner è bellissimo, di una carta di qualità, è comodo e maneggevole! Sono molto soddisfatta e raccomando il negozio e tutti gli articoli, sicuramente, acquisterò ancora! Grazie di cuore!

Translate to English
kristingaska

kristingaska on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I got my Order and Goosh! So many lovely details! The box was pretty and beautiful, the colours of the planner match , high quality standard (in general and the paper). No problems during shipping to germany and the service was so attentive and friendly. I want to buy here again. It was a pleasure for me to unpack this little treasure. Thank you so much! XoXo! Habe meinen Planer bestellt und ohhh man! So viel Liebe zum Detail! Die Verpackung war super schön, die Farben passen zusammen, die Blätter und die Verarbeitung haben hohe Qualität. Ich hab mich total verliebt! Der Kundenservice war super freundlich und zuvorkommend. Unbedingt wieder! Es war wirklich eine Freude den kleinen Schatz auszupacken ! Xoxo

Courtney Smalls

Courtney Smalls on Jan 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty. I got it as a sketchbook and it's nice to have the little part in the front personally for me just to keep track of what I want to work on when doodling and stuff.