Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(763)
Michelle Felber

Michelle Felber on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love my bear. So happy I was able to get one during the last shop update.

byroncgo

byroncgo on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Obviously solidly constructed and made with care. This bear was a present for a loved one, and it was joyfully welcomed with delight. Thanks, Sabina!

kosselmann

kosselmann on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
Jo Ann R

Jo Ann R on Jan 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Looks really great with the adult mammoth I purchased last year. Lovely as always.

Jo Ann R

Jo Ann R on Jan 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Another cute baby to add to my growing collection. Thank you again!

Jo Ann R

Jo Ann R on Jan 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Sweetest little dragon ever. Thank you so much, Sabina. <3

Jo Ann R

Jo Ann R on Jan 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous orca! Beautifully made as always!

Lucy

Lucy on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable baby mammoth! Incredibly well made and brings the sweetest smile to our faces. Thank you again, Sabina! 💕

Monika Gisler

Monika Gisler on Dec 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A really lovely Bear and a real piece of art! I Love it and I am glad that I could catch it! It was send very quick and nice wrapped!

webpossum13

webpossum13 on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

what can I say? MountRoyal's creatures never fail to delight. Just glad I managed to snag one before the shop sold out!

Sherri

Sherri on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is gorgeously made! The details are exquisite and charming :)

Mélanie Joanne

Mélanie Joanne on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely Great Bear 🐻✨ Much more bigger than anticipated! Very well made and adorable. Will more than likely buy the baby version in the future 😊 Thank you!

Jo Ann R

Jo Ann R on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely little blue dude. His tiny little tears just kill me. So darned sweet. Thank you for the baby mohair teddy that was tucked into the package! <3 <3 <3

Jo Ann R

Jo Ann R on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sweetest little tiger ever. :)