Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(32)
mrm6131

mrm6131 on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Just the style and length I was hoping for! Fast delivery and great "special" packaging! Thanks

4tybee

4tybee on Oct 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described. Lovely earrings. Prompt shipping. Very pleased.

loverockies

loverockies on Dec 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great combo of stones w/ cute little silver beads. Lightning-fast shipping and friendly communication.

ajwhite99

ajwhite99 on Jan 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings arrived quickly after I placed my order. They are gorgeous. This is my third pair from Mountaindreamers. Awesome workmanship!

Anonymous on Oct 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These are beautiful and arrived quickly! I was looking specifically for something that combined garnet and labradorite. I'm so glad I found these.

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely little pair of Earrings. Good stones and arrived quickly! nWonderful transaction experience.

Anonymous on Jul 26, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty - subtle, quiet colours. Earrings are well-made and nicely coordinated. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 26, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely richly coloured beads, sweet earrings. Laura's pieces provide not only jewellery, but atmosphere. Looking at them, it is easy to believe that the beauty of the mountains is close by! Thank you so much, Laura!

Anonymous on Jul 26, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet earrings, can almost taste the tartness of the berries! Very interesting, lovely beads. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 26, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Darling little drops of water! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings are beautiful! Quick delivery, too. I will be back to order more :)

Anonymous on Jun 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

They are more gorgeous in person. I love the fact they are handmade. Thanks for the quick delivery!

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings and super-fast shipping...Thank you!

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and they do look glacial. So pretty!

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

So sparkly, even prettier than their photo.

Anonymous on Jun 12, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely professional pair of earrings that look very business like yet provide warmth with the colors.

Anonymous on Jun 12, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Aquamarine is my birthstone and these are wonderful, very light weight which makes them very comfortable to wear for long periods of time. Have lever backs so can sleep in them, no problem.

Anonymous on Jun 12, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely beautiful and easy to wear, I have lever backs instead of the wires and I love them

Anonymous on Jun 12, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Very dainty and sunny, they go well with a necklace of semiprecious chips purchased 35 years ago...

Anonymous on Jun 12, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful, thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 12, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

love these!! thanks, quick delivery

Anonymous on Jun 12, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Terrific, love the different colors, prompt delivery, they are great!!

Anonymous on Jun 12, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

great, thank you!!!!!