Reviews

No reviews in the last year
KaterinaM11

KaterinaM11 on Jan 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely item, can't wait for my dad to see it on the big day. Bought in steel grey, dark enough to see the writing but not too bold, perfect.

Leanne Elizabeth

Leanne Elizabeth on Dec 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased a couple of custom hankies and have been absolutely delighted with the amazing customer service, and lovely final product. Such a great, and thoughtful gift. Thank you Joanne!!!!

April

April on Nov 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really lovely. Thanks very much!

Jess Vestel

Jess Vestel on Oct 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! The message written on the teapot came out exactly how I had hoped it would look and it arrived faster than I expected!

bekki snape

bekki snape on Oct 17, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Item never arrived, unsatisfactory communication. Full refund given.

Joanne

Joanne responded on Oct 20, 2015

I'm sorry your order never arrived due to circumstances out of my control. I have issued a full refund with my sincere apologies, I can't help but feel a negative review is uncalled for here.

Jennifer Penick

Jennifer Penick on Oct 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The quality and the packaging is so lovely! Thank you.

gemzap

gemzap on Aug 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely gift for the parents, for happy tears on our wedding day. It had the desired effect :) My Mum has been showing off to her friends! Quick turnaround too. Thanks very much x

Richard Griffiths

Richard Griffiths on Aug 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Got one made for my dad (father of the bride) to hand over when he first sees you in your dress. Brilliant

Richard Griffiths

Richard Griffiths on Aug 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Literally perfect! So nice to be able to personalise. Fantastic wedding gift for mother of the bride from her daughter.

Cheryl Walters

Cheryl Walters on Aug 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the beautiful handkerchief, my mum loved it! Although the Royal Mail appear to have gained a very pretty new handkerchief I just wanted to say a huge thanks for doing another one and getting it to me so quick! X

sirlswirl

sirlswirl on Jul 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Classic present for the wedding and great personalisation

Ria Davies

Ria Davies on Jul 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality. My dad loved the handkerchief. Loved the fact that I was able to change the wording and personalise it. Ordered it late but still arrived on time before my wedding. Arrived beautifully wrapped. Fab service