MrYenDesigns is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Rachel

Rachel on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful unusual card, thank you!

KIMBERLY MEYER

KIMBERLY MEYER on Nov 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship. Quick delivery for overseas.

claire75

claire75 on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely laser cut, quick delivery. Thanks!

Meaghan Racette

Meaghan Racette on Oct 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this and the Lasercut Sugar Skull picture and I am so excited to get frames for both of these items. No complaints here!

Meaghan Racette

Meaghan Racette on Oct 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So I'm late writing a review on this, so my apologies. I absolutely love this item. It shipped right on time and how it was packaged was perfect. My picture was not bent or anything. The quality of the work and the attention to detail is amazing.

Geraldine Butcher

Geraldine Butcher on Oct 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful card, beautifully made. Delivery excellent.

jasonillustrates

jasonillustrates on Sep 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Nice design, pretty darn accurate cutting, fast shipping, and all around tremendous quality. Thank you very much Jonathan, and I look forward to seeing what you have in store for the future !

Frances Remington

Frances Remington on Aug 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great card for a friend who loves laser cut designs!

Emily Webber

Emily Webber on Jul 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful laser cut! Fast shipping!

Cat Gabriel

Cat Gabriel on Jul 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, lots of great info

lacey

lacey on Apr 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

nice ebook, easy to follow.

janers

janers on Mar 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is going to be such a big help! I'm not a novice in papercutting but I do like a good pattern and inspiration book, and this is it. :)

Lourdes Aleman

Lourdes Aleman on Mar 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible experience. As a customer, I have not never before seen a custom made order being fulfilled as fast as this one was. Amazing service and the outcome is just breathtaking. Thank you so much!

katrien

katrien on Feb 26, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

The card itself is beautiful, however the envelope that came with it was mismatched in size to the card itself. The description size stated 14.8 x 10.5 cms, the envelope I received was 16 x 11 cms and looked quite odd in comparison to the card. I therefore wasn't able to use it as a valentine's card for my partner and had to revert to scouring the shops for a generic high street card instead. Disappointing!