Reviews

No reviews in the last year
RachelLeeD

RachelLeeD on May 19, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Very cute for a little ballerina

JessicaKMSheridan

JessicaKMSheridan on Apr 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The dress turned out GREAT! I was nervous about doing the measurements myself, but it turned out perfect! I love it -- Perfect for my daughters first birthday Thanks!

This listing is no longer available
Priscilla Florentino

Priscilla Florentino on Mar 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This dress was so adorable and very well made and shipped quickly! It also happened to go perfectly with a "very hungry caterpillar" crown that I purchased from a different shop!

This listing is no longer available
Amber

Amber on Mar 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Dresses were very cute and a hit at Disney. Thank you!

MARSHA ABILA

MARSHA ABILA on Feb 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This item was special made to order for my niece & daughter. The dress was just as adorable as the one online. The dresses were delivered much earlier than expected. Looking forward to purchase more items.

Kelli  Burt

Kelli Burt on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!!! Very well made, great material, shipped quickly! Most definitely would do business with again!

This listing is no longer available
Tricia M

Tricia M on Nov 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I'm a repeat customer of this shop and I was not disappointed- really cute winter/Christmas skirt!

petuniaparty

petuniaparty on Sep 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Simply adorable headbands, and would happily buy from this seller again. Thanks so much!!! A++++

Sonya Apodaca

Sonya Apodaca on Sep 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Would definitely purchase from seller again! Quick response and quick to ship. Thanks!!

cott

cott on Sep 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute shorts and shipped extremely fast! Very happy with my purchase. Thank you!!

Jessica Norris

Jessica Norris on Sep 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This shipped fast and was even cuter in person! I was surprised to receive a matching headband!

Kimberly Glock

Kimberly Glock on Aug 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

As always, you work is perfection!! Thank you to Neptune and back for making us the custom harem pants!! They are PERFECT!!

Kimberly Glock

Kimberly Glock on Aug 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My fav pants maker ever!!

pumpkinsbaby24

pumpkinsbaby24 on Aug 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just as pictured - arrived quickly!