MushyWear is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jul 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much.Bag arrived today and it is just GREAT. we will definitely be back.

Anonymous on Jun 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely perfect as always

Anonymous on May 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

excellent... perfect international service

Anonymous on May 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

perfect... excellent service

Anonymous on May 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

excellent... thank you

Anonymous on Dec 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love Mushywear. Great service, beautiful workmanship. Will buy again and again.

Anonymous on Nov 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, thanks!

Anonymous on Nov 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

best bag out there! So impressed! Cannot wait for more pink versions, will be buying more. I get alot of compliments. Thanks so much Shannon, you have skills.

Anonymous on Aug 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping!!! Love Love the bag....Maui is awesome!! My finance's brother lives there in Pai...

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This was shipped super fast and I love it! It is bigger than I thought. I've been using it as a purse for a few days and it feels very sturdy, the stitching is amazing, and it is SO cute

Anonymous on Jul 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This bag is ridiculously cute and functional. I can carry everything for the entire family- snacks, camera. I heart this bag!

Anonymous on Jul 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bag; fast shipping, thanks!!!

Anonymous on Jul 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, this bag is so pretty, and exactly as pictured, stated! I appreciate the super fast shipping, nice packaging and good communication! So so summery and happy! Love it! Thank-You!!

Anonymous on Jun 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the speedy delivery and beautiful wrapping/presentation! Love the bag and your store =)

Anonymous on May 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

BEAUTIFUL QUALITY ~ FABRIC ~ WORKMANSHIP!...so many uses.

Anonymous on May 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

THE COLOURS SO VIVID & SPEAK: LIFE!...Fabrics are the BEST! and craftsmanship is beyond perfect!

Anonymous on May 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The product was fantastic and the delivery was very prompt! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!