Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(50)
Brittany Parnell

Brittany Parnell on Apr 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The hospital hanger turned out wonderful! It took a little longer than expected to get here but it made it just in time for my nephews arrival. Thank you!

Melissa Dreher

Melissa Dreher on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT! My sister loved it. Matches perfectly with the baby's room!

Natalie Tyler

Natalie Tyler on Feb 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I'm in heaven with my door hanger! I was high risk and knew that I would likely deliver weeks before my due date so I was hesitant to order. Alison put my mind at ease and ensured that she would get it to me as quick as possible and boy did she! Now his sign proudly hangs outside the door of his NICU room. We get compliments at least 3 times a day on it and I would not only recommend her, but if I ever needed anything else she sells I would only go through her. She is truly concerned with her clients and her disposition is a blessing!

Chelsea Smith

Chelsea Smith on Jan 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

She created our birth announcement just like we imagined it! It is perfect. She has very good customer service such as answer my questions and sending me pictures of my product when it was completed. I totally recommend her!

Ann Thurmond

Ann Thurmond on Oct 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this special order! Got it to me before my grandson was born...super job on the Door Hanger & Shipping!!!

Lauren Wetzel

Lauren Wetzel on Jul 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Alison was a DREAM to work with! Very kind & super wiling to put up with my OCD nature. She made the sign to match exactly with the bedding for the bedroom. It was even prettier in person than in the pictures sent of the finished product! I would recommend her to ANYONE who is looking for this type of thing! I am very pleased & so is the mom to be! :)

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Loved my door hanger! She custom made it to go with my baby bedding and did such a great job!

Anonymous on Mar 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Just what I expected. Very pleased.

Anonymous on Mar 7, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

I hate, hate, hate to give bad reviews on etsy. I know that mistakes happen and I am usually very understanding. However, I never received an apology or last word from the seller even when I told her what had happened, so I feel it's only right to share my experience. Honestly, I would have a negative review instead of neutral if her finished product would not have been so perfect. Honestly, It's so cute, well done and exactly what I wanted. So NO complaints there at all. My main complaints are 2 things: I contacted the seller via etsy to ask specific questions beforehand (I always do that before purchasing). I didn't hear back from her for at least 5 days - and then I found her email on her page & emailed her directly & we finally got in touch. she was great to work with me on a design for this doorhanger. However, I paid rush to guarantee a delivery by Feb. 15th (My niece was due Feb 20th). When I didn't get a notice of shipping by then, I emailed her & she said it was going to be sent OUT on the 15th. I reminded her of the rush job and she did refund me the $15 extra I paid. However, that meant that the doorhanger wasn't going to arrive until Tues Feb 19th. I knew we would be cutting it close. In our email conversations, I requested shipment directly to my SIL's house. So imagine my surprise when it showed up at MY house on Tues the 19th. So not only did I have to pay for shipping the first time (already included in the first invoice), I had to then turn around and pay for shipping again--- and it's not cheap with this particular item --- from Houston to Austin in hopes it would make it in time. Oh and I had surgery the day so it wasn't exactly convenient. Anyway, the doorhanger - which I had to mail priority - did not make it in time. My niece was born on that Friday & they were home by Sunday. Door hanger did not arrive until Monday. So while it will look cute in her room, it kind of defeated the whole "hospital door hanger" thing. I just feel disappointed b/c when I

Anonymous on Jan 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Received product today, absolutely adorable and perfect in every way, very happy!!