Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(56)
Diana Nelson

Diana Nelson on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This key chain is so much prettier in person. I almost don't want to use it as a key chain and instead use it in some sort of art to frame and put on the wall. This is unusual and not expected....I like that about all of the sellers pieces. Truly one of a kind. Thank you😊

Diana Nelson

Diana Nelson on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am very happy that I came across this journal. It is perfect for what I like to do. I already have the pieces of ephemera that I am going to use. Thank you for the fast shipping and beautiful card😊

Diana Nelson

Diana Nelson on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. I loved it when I opened it after receiving it in the mail and knew when I gave it to her she would love it too....and she does😍.

coryandkayb

coryandkayb on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was really surprised how much better this was in person. The detail is great, and it has a nice weight to it too. Will be coming back. Thank You!!!

Monica Elizabeth

Monica Elizabeth on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I wanted something to add to my planner and nothing in the planner world matched my style/personality. This is beyond perfect! Even if this wasn't it's original purpose. 😅 I look forward to purchasing again soon.

shea

shea on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace--great detailing--sure to be a favorite! Great customer service and fast shipping!!

shea

shea on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fun pair of star earrings! L-O-V-E!!!!! Fast shipping!

shea

shea on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this steampunk ring--way too cute! Fast shipping and great customer care!

Jane Bowen

Jane Bowen on Nov 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous. A bit big to wear in my opinion, but I purchased it to incorporate into a cosplay so it's perfect! Fast arrival time and beautiful work. Thanks again!

starsky75

starsky75 on Oct 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's gorgeous! It's a work of art! Stunning! An absolute beauty!

slinkygeek213

slinkygeek213 on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earnings are so adorable. I love them even more in person! And quick turn around time from this seller.

slinkygeek213

slinkygeek213 on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I thought this necklace was pretty in the picture, but didn't know how much I was going to really love it till it arrived. Well constructed and was exactly what I was hoping for!

annette9799

annette9799 on Sep 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent seller!! Quick ship!! Love my purchase..,would definitely buy from again!!!

Lindsay Goodall

Lindsay Goodall on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I don't even know how to thank this seller for her talent, communication, and just amazing service. As a stay at home mom of 2 I don't pamper myself often and this seller went above and beyond just to make my purchase happy. Highly recommend!