Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(110)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 23 Shipping 9 Customer service 22
  • Miraclesnow on Jun 7, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent communication when my package was late, and the quality was just as shown.

  • VelvetRozzy on Feb 26, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    The items (a necklace and a brooch) is beautifully crafted (as always :)); communication was excellent and the items were nicely packaged. They also included a gorgeous pin as a gift which I totally was not expecting (but was very happy to receive). Buying from My Inspiration is always a pleasure!

  • Ginette on Nov 10, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    It took longer to arrive than expected, but everything arrived in perfect condition. The seller was very kind when answering my questions, and kept in touch when the necklace popped up in my country. Will definitely buy from this shop again!

  • Kelsey on Sep 19, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    The embroidery is so exquisite! Designer was easy to work with and quick to respond. Would be happy to order from this shop again.

  • Megan on Jul 20, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    the craftsmanship this artist has is like no other! I can not recommend her enough. My wife wears her jewelry all the time and sadly lost her favorite piece while she was taking out the trash. I found an image of her wearing the necklace and contacted My Inspirations for a duplicate piece. She was such a joy to work with.
    Then Corona hit and can I say that she did her most to make sure my package got to me, even 4 months later. It arrived today and I could not be more thrilled with my experience.
    Thank you so much! You made my wife incredibly happy!

  • demantis on Apr 29, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    What a beautiful necklace! Arrived safely packaged and is exactly as described. I will definitely return to buy more from this seller.

  • Trenkel, on Aug 1, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    absolutely stunning! this ring is such an beautiful piece of art. thank you so much! totally recommended this seller. 🖤🖤

  • R. O. on Jun 4, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ordered a custom brooch and am very satisfied with the process of deciding on the finalised design, as well as the finished brooch. At this point in time I have relied on MyInspiration several times for small, custom embroidered pieces - and every time the communication is clear and the quality outstanding.

  • Kei on Apr 22, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Simply stunning- beautiful work with just the most amazing details! The seller is super sweet and fun to work with- very accommodating. 10/10, will order again!

  • Remina on Feb 12, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    The necklace is so beautiful and the embroidery is wonderfully detailed. I was expecting it to take several weeks longer to process since I ordered it during a holiday, but it was ready within a few weeks! The seller is so sweet. She included tasty treats and checked in with me about the order. I'm definitely interested in getting more from this shop.

  • R. O. on May 28, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    I do not think pictures can do this brooch justice, due the texture and small details of the piece. The communication during the exchange of ideas and making of the brooch was very good, and I felt that the original concept was well translated into the final product. I am content with the result and will be sure to rely on MyInspiration again in the future, as well as recommend their work to others.

  • Sabrina on May 11, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Leaving a review for this special present for a friend! I approached MyInspiration with a special custom order for a friend and every step of the way was perfect communication, with MyInspiration keeping me updated with each design decision. She also was very eager to help me figure out the shipping delays ♡

  • InGhostlyCompany on Feb 28, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    These are incredibly beautiful gloves, I am so glad I bought them. They were packaged thoughtfully too. Beautiful gloves from a wonderful seller.

  • Wolfling on Feb 19, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thank you My Inspiration for everything ! Amazing works and communication !