Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(110)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 23 Shipping 9 Customer service 22
  • Ginette on Nov 10, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    It took longer to arrive than expected, but everything arrived in perfect condition. The seller was very kind when answering my questions, and kept in touch when the necklace popped up in my country. Will definitely buy from this shop again!

  • Megan on Jul 20, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    the craftsmanship this artist has is like no other! I can not recommend her enough. My wife wears her jewelry all the time and sadly lost her favorite piece while she was taking out the trash. I found an image of her wearing the necklace and contacted My Inspirations for a duplicate piece. She was such a joy to work with.
    Then Corona hit and can I say that she did her most to make sure my package got to me, even 4 months later. It arrived today and I could not be more thrilled with my experience.
    Thank you so much! You made my wife incredibly happy!

  • Sabrina on May 11, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Leaving a review for this special present for a friend! I approached MyInspiration with a special custom order for a friend and every step of the way was perfect communication, with MyInspiration keeping me updated with each design decision. She also was very eager to help me figure out the shipping delays ♡

  • Regina on Jan 19, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    amazing handmade Piece! super fast shipping and lovely seller! i really love your work! is the most sweet etsy shop ever and well made!

  • sorgevinter on Jan 10, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful and detailed handiwork, took only a couple of days to be made and shipped out.

  • Amanda on Jan 24, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    I had this made as a necklace, it was shipped out very fast and came with a little surprise. I can only recommend "My Inspiration"

  • jo on Nov 1, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    so cute and perfect for halloween, arrived quickly! thank you <3

  • Holly on Apr 2, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    If I could leave a higher rating than 5 stars I would.
    Seller is a wonderful communicator, shipped quick, & even included a treat(a hobby of mine is trying foods from around the world so this was an unexpected delight. Hahaha)
    The necklace/brooch itself is just beautiful! I love the quality, details, & even the chain length!
    I'm already considering getting another. It is simply wonderful. <3

  • anya4777 on Jan 17, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Another wonderful work, beautifully made and shipped securely with some cute gifts, also the seller is the nicest !