Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2983)
wendyabrooks1

wendyabrooks1 on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The product was very nice and good quality. I had an issue with the stamp not showing completely and the owner was very understanding and provided replacements quickly. I would purchase from her again.

Tess Bielo

Tess Bielo on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My tile magnets are beautiful! I love how each one is different :-) Thank you Ellie!

J Boyer

J Boyer on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As pictured, super responsive and very affordable. 100% satisfied!!!!

Melissa Sweeney

Melissa Sweeney on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love these! They're so beautiful.

Helen Wolf

Helen Wolf on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my gosh, these are just absolutely, positively perfect! The quality is fantastic. These will be heart-felt favors that our elderly parents, especially, will treasure. The ribbon matches my bridal colors (as well as the pink in the rabbits' tails and the ivory of the stone). We are getting married at a place called "The Rabbit Room" so these favors will fit the day in so many different ways.

Erin McCarthy

Erin McCarthy on Jul 6, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

First ornament sent with a ink smudge on it. Seller answered promptly and re-sent another (without a box) and lettering was again smudged. Kind of a bummer.

Ellie

Ellie responded on Jul 6, 2016

As I mentioned when I shipped the 2nd ornament I wouldn't be sending another gift box as you didn't report anything wrong with the gift box. I took a picture of the 2nd ornament before I shipped it and there is no smudge. As always, send a picture and I will refund you fully; this the first of hearing about the 2nd ornament. I always work with my customers to resolve any problems.

Kelly K

Kelly K on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved them! Arrived quickly and great quality. The coasters are heavy and perfect for our outdoor table.

kathy918

kathy918 on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful ornament, I was a little disappointed that it took so long to ship. I had ordered it in enough time to give as a gift but it was shipped long after the estimated time stated.