Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Apr 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

****So first I write you to make sure you will send package as your feedback was so bad. I trusted you to send my package and still never recieved it, you also ignored my emails. I then had to open up a case and then recieve a refund. Still no product or response, def won't be purchasing again. I didn't believe in being mean and leaving negative feedback but I will write how I feel since this situation should have been better.

Anonymous on Mar 9, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

Beads are gorgeous - just as pictured and described. It is not the beads nor quality of product for reason of neutral feedback. I ordered these on Jan. 28th and finally received Mar 9th! Poor service/communication and required to open cases both on etsy and through paypal - frustrating and time consuming. Wish things had gone better as there are more items I wish to have purchased from this shop but do not want the hastle. What ever events for the seller conspired for over a month in delayed shipping I hope are over but I had to note this for other buyers. Again happy with my beads just not with delivery (as they were meant for a birthday gift i was making and had to change the design as these did come on time).

Anonymous on Feb 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, great quality stones, very happy to have them! Seller stayed in touch through difficulties with the postal service, and they made it promptly once things were worked out. Thanks again!

Anonymous on Feb 20, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

Order was placed Dec 28 2012,did not recieve. When I contacted her she said it had been shipped,when I asked for a date,no response until I opened a dispute. Then it was she had not shipped it after all and had computer problems due to bad weather is why she did not answer me. Still no package!! Today is Feb 20 2013. I want a REFUND!! Buyer beware! Don't buy here unless you want to give your money away! Still says not shipped on my page.

Anonymous on Feb 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

lovely little shells for crafting

Anonymous on Feb 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

lovely little shells for crafting

Anonymous on Feb 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

lovely little shells for crafting

Anonymous on Dec 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

It arrived safely! Just as described, thank you!

Anonymous on Aug 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. Can't wait to start making necklaces now. :)

Anonymous on Aug 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice hooks. Karen was a pleasure to do business with!

Anonymous on Aug 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Terrific purchase, terrific seller. ♥ ♥ ♥!!!

Anonymous on Aug 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Oooooh~ I do love these little garnet nuggets! This was a really pleasant transaction; Karen kept me well informed, and my items make me very happy!