Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(168)
Caroline Sue Cobb

Caroline Sue Cobb on Mar 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I've always loved the long version of the Serenity Prayer and this beautiful wall art displays it to perfection! Highly recommend!!!

Andi Micha

Andi Micha on Mar 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the design! Super fast shipping and thoughtful packaging.

Judith Cowing

Judith Cowing on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Everything I order from Serenity Way is exceptional and inspiring! My closet doors are covered with quotes and prayers I bought from Cathy, who by the way, is a joy to do business WITH! Thank you Cathy!

Judith Cowing

Judith Cowing on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is a review for all the items I received in this order. They arrived quickly and all I can say is that everything I have purchased from serenity Way has touched me deeply and renewed my spirit! Cathy is wonderful to do business with! I give this shop 5 stars!

Christina Rollo

Christina Rollo on Dec 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for our son. It was packaged well, delivery was fast and he loves it!

Becky Parkey

Becky Parkey on Dec 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looked great and was just what I ordered! Came fast!

Martha Dawson

Martha Dawson on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. Love the paper cutting technique and since I love animals, I wanted the St. Francis prayer. It arrived quickly and well packaged, and it will take pride of place in my home.

Sara Axelbaum

Sara Axelbaum on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cathy was so wonderful to work with and we customized this beautiful work of art along the way. I'm so excited to gift this to my sister and have her display it in her home! Thank you!!!

Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful piece! Cathy was a delight to work with and I received my item super fast! Highly recommend!

coleyfury

coleyfury on Mar 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am a repeat customer. I am very pleased with the quality and the quick delivery.

Geri Moran

Geri Moran on Jan 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Had this sent as a housewarming gift to a young couple and they loved it.