Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(723)
Destiny Cheney

Destiny Cheney on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was the perfect addition for my office! It arrived quickly & in perfect shape! Looking forward to more purchases in the future.

emmakateharley

emmakateharley on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazingly tiny, super cute aquarium! Arrived promptly and with great care instructions. Very happy with this piece!

emmakateharley

emmakateharley on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable little marimo aquarium! Great accent to any window pane or knick-knack display. Came tidily packaged. Happy customer!

Sebastien Clermont

Sebastien Clermont on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought it for my girlfriend but it broke. However when I emailed MyZen about it they sent another one right away.

Chris

Chris on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My Zen was recommended to me and I am very pleased that I followed the recommendation! This is a beautiful piece with healthy plants.

Chayla Burger

Chayla Burger on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely GORGEOUS! My mother loves it, and can't stop staring at it!!! ❤️ thank you!!!

Miroslava Atanassova

Miroslava Atanassova on Jun 28, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Tiny, cute and very lively. Gives me good feelings every time I put my eyes on it.

85dvm7

85dvm7 on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this adorable little terrarium! It was shipped quickly and was very well packed. I've actually purchased a larger terrarium/aquarium and can't wait to receive it!

Liz H

Liz H on Jun 24, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

I really wanted to love this! But it only came with 4 (not 5) moss balls. Also, the largest of the moss balls came discolored and misshapen. Unfortunately, the plant they shipped was also infested with snails (something I didn't discover until a few days later when about 50 baby snails covered the glass). Having to get rid of them (i.e., kill) was not fun. =[ I still think it's beautiful but I would've been better off constructing an aquatic terrarium on my own. It's a shame - all their products look so nice.

MyZen

MyZen responded on Jun 28, 2016

My tanks do have Russian Blue snails and they do hitchhike on the aquatic plants sometimes. Most buyers are happy to receive them.I offered a full refund which was declined. I gave a partial refund and also sent replacement Marimo Balls.

Isabel Saletes

Isabel Saletes on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely gorgeous!!! so pleased with it and my friends all love it too :)