Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(547)
crisree

crisree on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome little skelly. Great seller who kept in contact throughout.

Leah Hassan

Leah Hassan on May 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love Love LOVE my beautiful dollies from Myriam. They always arrive fast & in perfect condition. Wonderfully handcrafted high quality dolls! And Myriam is a sweetheart. <3

Heather Hulinsky

Heather Hulinsky on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

She is absolutely even more so breathtaking in person? Serena arrived safe and sound, packaged so very well. There are just not enough words to describe her delicate beauty. Thank you ever so much for creating her. She will be treasured for many years to come.

Janica Meyers Spizzirri

Janica Meyers Spizzirri on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Custom ordered my little witch and was not disappointed, she came out amazing. It is hard to believe that it is handmade. She is just precious. Her dress is wonderful, love her hair, her sweet expression, she is just amazing. Thank you for creating her.

Janica Meyers Spizzirri

Janica Meyers Spizzirri on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This doll is just adorable and will make a great addition to my Halloween decorations. He came very well packaged, and Myriam is a joy to work with. I love his little expression, so sweet.

Janica Meyers Spizzirri

Janica Meyers Spizzirri on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A darling little ornament, which my daughter will love, that came in a box tied with a lovely ribbon, with his creepy adorable grin.

Joanne Gornick

Joanne Gornick on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is so precious! I love it. It arrived in fine time and the workmanship is wonderful! What a talent!

michelleclinton11

michelleclinton11 on Apr 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another gorgeous purchase, this time a custom made doll Frida. She is a little gem. Great service and doll, thanks Myriam

kstew1

kstew1 on Mar 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning! Love this beautiful fairy. She is very unique💗

jlimondin

jlimondin on Mar 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Myriam—I can’t thank you enough for the ballerina Day of the Dead art doll you made for my daughter. You so captured the essence of the character, Giselle, and she loved it! All of the details, from the perfect first position ballerina legs, to the costume, hairstyle, and veil were spot on and the workmanship is so beautiful! You were amazingly responsive throughout the process,and I really appreciated how frequently you asked me questions about what I was looking for in the custom doll, as well as updated me with photos of her progress. Your willingness to "tweak" your design until she was exactly what I was hoping for was very much appreciated! The finished doll is just breathtaking! Thank you!