MysticGypsyMuse is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Aug 21, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

I give up. There is no way to pay except PayPal that I won't use. Have to find granddaughter gift elsewhere.

This listing is no longer available

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this headdress! Fast shipping and great communications. Thank you!!!

Anonymous on May 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Ohhh this is a dream not just a dream catcher I love love love it ,Thank you a very beautiful piece to catch the eye and my dreams !

Anonymous on May 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wow I love this hand made bag so soft arived in good time and in great shape a very positive experience !!!

Anonymous on May 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wow Wow Wow!! I LOVE this little pixie skirt. It is exactly what I'd envisioned when I bought it. And I'd hoped beyond hope that it would arrive by the weekend, in time for our annual two day arts and music festival. And holy smokes... it came today! Thanks for shipping immediately and for creating such a wondrous gypsy skirt!! If anyone out there is looking for very cool, very hip, very unique clothing and accessories, you won't go wrong with shopping with MysticGyspyMuse! I'm so glad I did!

Anonymous on May 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

thank for all the special work and searching for colors andd fabric you did, came out beauitfully

Anonymous on May 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, such a fun, flowy wrap skirt! New fave!!

Anonymous on Apr 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for making such a cool hipsack that just couldn't be more useful and awesome looking. I love it :) Got my order super fast too, a shop well recommended!

Anonymous on Apr 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my adventures and so beautiful, thank you!

Anonymous on Mar 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love this bag. It's beautiful and nobody else has one like it. Thanks. :)