Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(124)
Mel

Mel on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome artwork!

Cris

Cris on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Myxie! EXTREMELY well made, full of detail and a perfect size to appreciate it. Fast shipping and securely packaged. I highly recommend Caralyn's beautiful artwork. A++++++++++

Holly Malluege

Holly Malluege on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fantastic product and it was shipped so fast!

ignnatz

ignnatz on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Unbelievable detail and just downright adorable! Keep these little creatures coming please!

Dina Felice

Dina Felice on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super realistic...I almost expect him to fly off of his perch at any moment

Dina Felice

Dina Felice on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The attention to detail on this little guy is amazing. He sits on my desk with the rest of his pals and I find myself admiring him multiple times a day...I just love how his smooth skin contrasts with his metal gears. He is truly the embodiment of a cyborg steampunk dragon.

Dina Felice

Dina Felice on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just love Brike's coloring!

Dina Felice

Dina Felice on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A lot of my desk friends are brownish in nature. BlueBee offers some much needed coolness. I took a picture but I'm not going to post it because it doesn't capture how amazing all my little friends look.

anatraify

anatraify on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Looks beautiful and shipped extremely fast! Definitely recommended!

hollysmi

hollysmi on Dec 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect accent piece this year. Love her so much.

Faith Barnett

Faith Barnett on Aug 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this amazing little elephant intending to gift it to my son for Christmas this year. I have given him an elephant if some kind every year since his birth. He is now 14 and it is getting harder to choose things he likes. I waited a whole day before I gave this to him. He was as delighted as I was! It is beautiful. I will be ordering again! An incredible artist!

Miss Modernistic

Miss Modernistic on Jul 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I have been coveting this fairy pocket watch for a good long time. I finally decided I needed it, and I got it in the mail very shortly after I placed the order. I am so excited to have this mini work of art hanging around my neck and I am absolutely in love with this little kissie face fairy.

Heldagandrel Vermiculus

Heldagandrel Vermiculus on Jun 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely love it! fast s/h. will buy more.

dryadtea

dryadtea on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just as shown in the listing! Thank you so much!

dryadtea

dryadtea on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just as shown in the listing! Thank you so much!