Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(224)
alicia southwick

alicia southwick on May 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The drool pads were perfect for our carrier! They are well made and wash well! I would definitely buy again and recommend them to my friends!

nicolebiase9

nicolebiase9 on Mar 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Most amazing accessories ever! Lindsay was a joy to work with. She took the measurements for my carrier and my fabrics request and created my vision! She responds very quickly, and is so easy to work with. The quality is first class! I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Carly Gilman

Carly Gilman on Nov 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I contacted Native Spring Farm after receiving a set of drool pads for one of my Tula carriers. They fit perfectly and I was looking for another set to match my Tula prism. The shop owner was super quick to respond and extremely helpful. She special ordered the matching fabric for me and made me a custom set of drool pads. They're perfect! I love them so much! I'll be recommending this store to all my Tula friends :)

Carly Gilman

Carly Gilman on Oct 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These drool pads are perfect. They fit great, and shipped really quickly! I'll be purchasing more for sure!

krystalmoyer1

krystalmoyer1 on Aug 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped very quickly! Wonderfully made!! Thank you so much!!

Heather

Heather on Jun 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I received my MB nightfall Tula accessories 2 days after paying. They are exactly what I'd hoped for. Great quality work. Very pleased & very thankful!

Brittany- Nicole Bailey

Brittany- Nicole Bailey on Jun 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lindsay was amazing to work with, creative, listened and suggested great ideas for my Tula accessories. She is truly talented and the craftsmanship is superior. I would highly recommend her for any custom accessories. Thank you Lindsay :)

merriahvpool

merriahvpool on May 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered suck pads and straps with bows for my Tula and they turned out great!

Melissa Jacobo

Melissa Jacobo on May 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality! I highly recommend!