Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1219)
Victoria

Victoria on Sep 25, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

The soaps themselves work nicely. They just all smell the exact same. Pretty disappointed about that.

Ayu katsumi

Ayu katsumi on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping, husband loves the smell and quality of it. Thank you!

Tara Wetherbee

Tara Wetherbee on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! It's makes my under eyes super soft!

adriennemb

adriennemb on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought a number of items that were carefully packed, quickly shipped and obviously crafted with pride. Well done!

Colleen Margetich

Colleen Margetich on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Got here fast and both smell great! Such a great size for price! Will order again.

Princey

Princey on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I really love the fragrance and appreciate that it is not too strong. I apply it to my hair too :)

Princey

Princey on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Awesome customer service and really prompt shipping. I will be back for more. Great transaction! The soap is lovely. Leaves my face really soft :)

Princey

Princey on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This has a long lasting smell that last well after hand washing. A little goes a long way. Great seller!

Princey

Princey on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Soft fragrance and perfect for work. I really enjoyed working with this seller. Excellent customer service.

Celia Perry

Celia Perry on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love your soap. I am a repeat customer and will be back!

Celia Perry

Celia Perry on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love your soap. I am a repeat customer and will be back!

NoRuby

NoRuby on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great item. nice size bottle. this works great as a sleep time spray. i use it on my pillow to help me go to sleep. great scent and calming.

NoRuby

NoRuby on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great item and skin feels great! Not much lotion needed after.

NoRuby

NoRuby on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I like this new scent. good strong scent and felt refreshed after my shower. lathers well.

NoRuby

NoRuby on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this toner. Face feel so refreshed each time I use it. Lovely scent too. Much better and not as pricey as the store Rose Water.

NoRuby

NoRuby on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this and I like how it is small enough and easy to travel with. A little goes a long way.

NoRuby

NoRuby on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed by this scent. It works so well with my body chemistry.

Luke

Luke on Jun 21, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

More drying than other soaps I've used. The pH may be slightly off. I was not a fan of the smell; I am very familiar with the essential oils used in the product but the bar of soap itself had a strange mixture of fragrance I couldn't quite describe... kind of herbal/floral in a granny way.