Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(70)
Burdco

Burdco on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

One of my favorite caps. Fits great, and the color is awesome. Fast shipping! Thank you! :)

Burdco

Burdco on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As described. Lovely neon tint. Fast shipping!

Burdco

Burdco on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sweeeet colors on this one. Fits great! Super swift shipping. Thanks!

Burdco

Burdco on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So awesome. Got compliments the first time I wore it! Super fast shipping. Great store!

Burdco

Burdco on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing jacket. All time favorite, and I don't see that changing soon. There were a bit more "stains" than described, but they're not visible enough to be a problem. Super fast shipping. Thanks again!

Burdco

Burdco on Jun 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome neon colors. Item as described. Fast shipping! <3

Michael Richardson

Michael Richardson on Jun 15, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Would have been 5 stars if the drawstring wasn't lost in the waistband

marcus veyera

marcus veyera on Apr 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shop is awesome. Not only does this shop go above, and beyond with the items that they have for sale, but they included some extra shirts as a thank you for following them for so many years! Shirt is in great condition. Vivid colors. Looks like new! ♡ shipped in 10 days. Thank you very much :3

Mister Random

Mister Random on Mar 14, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Loved the shorts...way more seams coming apart than I recall in posting regarding condition, however, nothing I cannot mend & they debuted in Hawaii paired with a vtg Rob Zombie cut-off tee. Wonderful pairing.

stephfitz1227

stephfitz1227 on Jan 9, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

This shipped on time and I understand this is an original item. However, there were a few issues... 1) The jacket smelled horrible. I bought this as a gift for my niece and when I opened the box I was repulsed by the smell. Ended up washing it a few times before giving it to my niece. 2) It was dirty. Again, I realize this is an original item and was probably worn at some point before. But, it just simply wasn't clean. The jacket had something sticky all around the zipper and a few stains on the design. The sticky stuff came out after the washings, but it was still gross taking it out of the package. Overall, the jacket, after being washed, was in good condition and my niece loved it. But, I was a little shocked at the condition it arrived in, especially for the price.

Jeffrey

Jeffrey responded on Jan 12, 2016

We are very happy to hear that your jacket arrived on time, in good condition, and that your niece loved it! We are however; incredibly sorry to hear that you were not 100% completely satisfied with your purchase. As each and every one of our vintage items are meticulously cleaned according to their care tag, this is the first and only time we have heard a report of any issues such as the ones you describe above. We appreciate your input, and we have strengthened our already stringent cleaning and inspection procedures to avoid an issue such as this occurring a second time. We would be happy to arrange compensation, so please respond to the Etsy message we sent you on January 9th. Thank you for shopping at Neon Stockyards, and thank you for your valuable feedback.

almosta

almosta on Nov 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!!! Like new condition, warm, and bright! I watch this store now. Thank you thank you.

Jade McClenahan

Jade McClenahan on Oct 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This ski suit came in perfect condition - just as described! There was also some difficulties with the post office, but Jeff was extremely helpful and responsive! 10/10 would order again.

johnny

johnny on Jul 28, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Item as described except for some minor stitching damage on the front of the right leg. Aside from that a perfect transaction. Cheers.

StormBlooper

StormBlooper on Apr 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! Arrived faster than I expected; especially since it came from Canada.