NerdJerk is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Joy

Joy on Apr 16, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Ordered a kit almost a month ago. Still have not received it. Sent the seller an email inquiring and never got a response. Have put in a dispute with Paypal to get my money back. I'm really disappointed as I was looking forward to getting this kit.

Kate Hosegood

Kate Hosegood on Mar 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was the cutest little kit ever! I had so much fun making the cross-stitch. Instructions were super easy to follow! Thanks for the awesome product :)

Carolyn Kohl

Carolyn Kohl on Mar 11, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

Items took over a month to ship. I sent 3 messages asking just for an ETA but all went unanswered. The kits I ordered arrived today and look really excellent, there was also a note of apology which I appreciate, and while I understand that sometimes big life issues happen I wish I could have had a couple words to let me know when the stuff I had paid for was going to be sent. It looks like this has been an issue before so it might be worth changing the automatic message that says items will ship in 5-10 days to give more time so customers aren't left hanging

Victoria

Victoria on Feb 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

perfect!! I had so much fun making the record player one that I purchased another as a gift for a friend!! very cooooool

Sarah

Sarah on Nov 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Really great! Originally, my package was lost in the mail and right when I told her it wouldn't be here on time for my friend's birthday she sent me another for free! Then we were worried that one wouldn't show up and she was set on giving me a refund, but thankfully it came! Really great store, and very understanding person!

Nicole

Nicole on Oct 10, 2013

2 out of 5 stars

No contact from the seller even after i attempted to contact her through Etsy. Item only shipped after i filed a dispute with PayPal. After filing a dispute, there was still no contact from the seller. Two stars because the item is exactly as described and had there been some contact i would have been happy with my purchase. Despite liking the product, i will not purchase from this seller again.

Anonymous on Aug 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I now have a new hobby! This awesome kit arrived quickly and included detailed instructions, and a couple of really cute extra items. Great seller! I will definitely be returning.

Anonymous on Jul 12, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

Pleased with the product. However, there was no contact and lack of communication way passed the time range given in the product description. Because of this I was unable to give this to my friend for her birthday.

Anonymous on Jun 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Shipping took longer than expected, but made up for it :) Kit is very cute, and while instructions were not as thorough as expected, it's still a great beginner purchase and I'm very happy with it!