Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(335)
Gloria Pan

Gloria Pan on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Had this custom made to my color specifications. Communication with owner was great and item was beautiful, just as pictured. Packaged very well. I will be purchasing more as gifts!

Eva Winn

Eva Winn on Nov 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! Your elegant wedding wine glasses are spectacular! The gorgeous box was totally unexpected! I intend to buy more! Thank you SO MUCH!

planettreason1

planettreason1 on Nov 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These glasses are absolutely gorgeous! We love them and can't wait to use them for our Earth Day wedding! Thank you for your beautiful art!

snickersjones1215

snickersjones1215 on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These glasses are absolutely beautiful! They arrived much faster than expected and were very well packed. I will treasure these for years!

PatS

PatS on Nov 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second order and I love these as much as the first. Can't wait to present these to my son and his fiance. Thanks, Nevena.

Diane Mills

Diane Mills on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful, and packed extremely well! Nevena worked with me to use this design on champagne flutes - thank you! I will definitely be back for more!

Michelle Graboski

Michelle Graboski on Oct 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The glasses were extraordinary! They came to the U.S. quickly, the no rush order needed, packaging was absolutely beautiful. They were a gift for the bride and groom for the day of the wedding and went perfectly with the table setting. I would definitely recommend NevenaArtGlass to others!

La Sirena by Draquelle

La Sirena by Draquelle on Sep 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service and beautiful beautiful work. These glasses were custom made for our wedding, and the dedication, patience and artistry involved made the process fun & exciting. Also, very quick considering we were in different countries 😊!! I cannot recommend her enough...

freespirit1199

freespirit1199 on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My champagne glasses are absolutely GORGEOUS!! They were packaged very well and arrived in record time for international shipping. We love them so much and can't wait to use them at our wedding next month. I will definitely order more glassware from Nevena in the future :)