NewBorrowedAndBlue is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(473)
Ashley Haugen

Ashley Haugen on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looked so good in my wedding welcome bags and was a great information source for all our guests!

K White

K White on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful job, everyone loved the invitations, and she was extremely easy to work with and responded within good timing to comments!

Rachael Sandoval

Rachael Sandoval on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Krissy did a fantastic job creating exactly what we wanted! She created a special listing just for us and was extremely fast in creating our design and logo !

cory warfield

cory warfield on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love my timeline for my wedding! very responsive, easy to work with, listens to my feedback. very pleased!

cory warfield

cory warfield on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

wonderful to work with, very responsive!

Sarah Bockwinkel

Sarah Bockwinkel on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These invites came out beautifully! Seller was wonderful through the whole process, especially when we needed to make some unexpected last minute changes. Great service, great product. Would definitely purchase from this shop again!

Sarah Bockwinkel

Sarah Bockwinkel on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable matching diaper raffle card! Seller was so easy to work with and created exactly what I was looking for! Love it!

mariebella

mariebella on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect!! Super easy to work with and absolutely adorable finished product!