Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(13)

Anonymous on Oct 1, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

I have been chasing after this print for (literally) years. It is even better in person, I absolutely adore it. Thank you!

Anonymous on Sep 16, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

I bought the print for my one year wedding anniversary and he loved it! Even more beautiful in person. The transaction was really easy and it shipped fast and in perfect condition- even halfway across the world! Thank you!

Anonymous on Apr 3, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

I already knew this, but you're great. The print is really good (looked even better than expected) and arrived fast. I'll pop in and visit your shop again soon!

Anonymous on Oct 22, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print, quickly shipped. Thanks so much! :)

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

I received the print today and am as in love with it as I was when I saw it posted on etsy. I have day dreamed about the spot it will fill on my wall... Now just choosing a frame! Thanks Nina!

Anonymous on Apr 1, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

Words can't describe how beautiful this piece is. It glimmers in the most magical way and it's absolutely amazing to me how the different papers are affixed by the print. Just magical.

Anonymous on Apr 1, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

This made for the most wonderful anniversary present for my husband. We LOVE it and I can't wait to buy more from my new favorite ever artist!

Anonymous on Sep 7, 2006

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print! Thanks again Nina!

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2006

5 out of 5 stars

Great artist! My package arrived quickly, safely, and all the way from Norway!