Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(238)
zrozell

zrozell on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love Nine Red!! And Jesse has been so great to work with me on making these fun DIY gifts. I will continue to use Nine Red for fun gifts for family and friends.

Lori Thomas

Lori Thomas on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Jesse is my all time FAVORITE artist! This is my 2nd big string art tablet from his shop and it is just stunning displayed. The time and attention to detail shows in every nail and string that Jesse does to create his master pieces. If you haven't already be sure to buy his beautiful book! Thank you Jesse 🌟

Hanne Peeters

Hanne Peeters on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great kit. Everything was neatly wrapped and put together. Everything aslo safely arrived here thanks to good shipping!

Korrine Miller

Korrine Miller on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just received today and I am thrilled! It is even better than expected. I ordered a name tablet (the MILO exactly as shown on the Etsy page). It is going to be the perfect gift for my nephew. I may have found my go-to gift for newborns! Thank you!

nikki sude

nikki sude on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Jesse worked with me on this project to make it absolutely perfect for over a month and I'm in LOVE. His attention to detail is amazing and he really included me in every step along the way. So blown away by the final result. I will cherish this custom price forever. Here's an up close image of my piece to show you all the detail Jesse put into this.

nickimae15

nickimae15 on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I made this for a friend who just graduated from a school in Milwaukee and is moving to the west coast. She absolutely loved it!! The design was very easy to follow and I loved having the heart and star patterns.

Kelly Kiernan

Kelly Kiernan on Jun 2, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

It came a lot quicker than I expected and I love it.

Sara Stoneberg

Sara Stoneberg on May 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this owl!! I've made two so far!!

Celeste Dill

Celeste Dill on May 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the kits because they have everything you need to do the project. Received it quickly and I'm about to order another one. Includes instructions that are easy to follow and contact info if you have any questions. Now, if only I could hammer the nails in a little straighter.