Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1595)
Cindy S

Cindy S on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the way my hair turned out with this henna gloss bar. So much easier to use than regular henna. Turned my gray hair into copper "highlights". I have short, thin hair so I was able to cut the bar in 2 and have it for 2 uses. Packaged well and shipped quickly. Will definitely repurchase.

monroekesha1

monroekesha1 on Jul 25, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Item shipped quickly and the seller was patient and very kind. I haven't used my product as of yet.

stephanie simeon

stephanie simeon on Apr 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I heart this cream! It smells amazing and the hair with just a little bit combs easy and has great shine. I will be purchasing more.

Mercedes Smith

Mercedes Smith on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great Seller fast shipping feels good in scalp

lazylulu007

lazylulu007 on Jan 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A light grease, not oily and does not weigh hair down or waist on hands. I use it for my scalp, especially for my dry patches while doing my twist. I love the smell, which does not linger. Great product

lazylulu007

lazylulu007 on Jan 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect mid week shampoo for me since I go to the gym daily. I keep my hair in two strand twists. This does not strip hair or dry the scalp. It is light, leaves hair clean and soft. I follow up with the hair "grease" on my scalp and ends on damp hair and air dry.

carov13

carov13 on Jan 19, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I am giving between 4 and 5 stars. The butter consistency and quality is OUTSTANDING. I will be ordering again. My personal preference is not lavender so I will simply choose another scent next time, but otherwise I believe this will become a go-to item for me, as Shealoe plus olive oil is the best combination for my hair. Honestly, LOVE IT. Thank you

danifromnyc

danifromnyc on Jan 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

smells nice and not greasy. thank you.