Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Lara Croft

Lara Croft on Apr 21, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Everything. Very sad, only 3 weeks until my wedding. Just want to cry.

Noaki

Noaki responded on Apr 21, 2015

Impossible to please and very condescending. Worked hard to make two entirely different custom bouquets after she was unhappy with the first. Customer then requested a full refund which I accommodated and she was still unhappy.

This listing is no longer available
Anna Kazanou

Anna Kazanou on Apr 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love it! Really great job! Excellent! 5 ⭐️ !

Kristin Flaherty

Kristin Flaherty on Apr 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

They are amazing and I could not have asked for more. They are going to look unbelievable in photos. Thank you so much!

4rodriguez1

4rodriguez1 on Mar 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Truly Beautiful!!! This is a gift for my daughter on her Wedding Day. I know she is going to love it. Thank you,

Karen Krekeler

Karen Krekeler on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered this gorgeous clutch after purchasing a red and gold brooch bouquet from Noaki...couldn't be more pleased! Noaki does beautiful work and communicates lightening fast! She goes above and beyond to make the customer happy! This clutch was the hit of the bridal shower and gave me the pleasure delighting the bride! Thank you so much Noaki!

Roneeka Hill

Roneeka Hill on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beyond amazing!! I totally forgot that I would need my bouquet for my bridal shoot which is obviously before my actual wedding date. I contacted the seller and she immediately got to work on the bouquet to get it done for me even though it was my mistake! She shipped it express mail to ensure its arrival by my bridal shoot and sent me pictures of it prior to shipping! It's gorgeous!!!!!! Trustworthy! Awesome! And talented!!!

Erica Cutrona

Erica Cutrona on Feb 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful craftsmanship! Looks amazing! Great communication throughout the creation of it.

Christine

Christine on Feb 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This bouquet is absolutely amazing! It is stunning and just what I wanted! Thank you!

idharambure

idharambure on Jan 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We had a problèm with the transport but they resend It to me. Tank you, It IS Very professional

Stephanie Pease

Stephanie Pease on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The hair comb was better than advertised and worth the wait. Really loved the packaging too!

nmoreau3

nmoreau3 on Dec 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful. Gave this as a wedding shower gift and the bride loves it.