NostalgiaBloom is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Natalie

Natalie on Mar 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super happy with this. Item as described and even better looking in person. Great correspondence with the seller and arrived in perfect condition, & packaged really well. I thought it would take a while coming halfway across the world from Australia, but to my surprise it arrived really quickly. Thank you!

Kim Cole

Kim Cole on Jan 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great transaction. Would do business again!

Julie McEnerny

Julie McEnerny on Oct 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is beautiful, just as described plus lovely and clean. Service was prompt and friendly. Happy customer!

Diane Tonkin

Diane Tonkin on Oct 1, 2014

2 out of 5 stars

thought they would be different...never mind

NostalgiaBloom

NostalgiaBloom responded on Oct 7, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your purchase. A return and refund has been offered, as we feel no customer should keep a product with which they are dissatisfied.

Diane Tonkin

Diane Tonkin on Oct 1, 2014

2 out of 5 stars

thought they would be different. never mind

NostalgiaBloom

NostalgiaBloom responded on Oct 7, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your purchase. A return and refund has been offered, as we feel no customer should keep a product with which they are dissatisfied.

Olivia Carter

Olivia Carter on Sep 30, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly, in very good condition, as pictured - love them!

Sally Emmert

Sally Emmert on Sep 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous and even more beautiful than the pictured. I am very very pleased with my purchase. Thank you so much for a great shopping experience xx

msmth01

msmth01 on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Its exactly as it was adadvertised and is perfect we love it!

Rosana Ladik

Rosana Ladik on Apr 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Oh, this is adorable! Thank you. The item arrived quickly and safely and is now proudly displayed. Thank you - Rosana

MsPrickle

MsPrickle on Mar 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I have lost this one to my daughter. She has fallen in love with it.

MsPrickle

MsPrickle on Mar 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Quick and very pretty. My daughter will love it.

Wendy Paula

Wendy Paula on Feb 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable, thank you so much for the safe packaging and prompt shipping. I look forward to a dippy egg and soldiers!