Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(106)
bluetatwarrior

bluetatwarrior on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Michael Hamilton

Michael Hamilton on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Teresa Scheele

Teresa Scheele on Jun 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These little notebooks were a great addition to my hubby's retirement party. We used them for friends, family, and co-workers to give their well wishes. Everyone got a laugh out of them. Perfect memory books. Shipped quickly!

Teresa Scheele

Teresa Scheele on Jun 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These little notebooks were a great addition to my hubby's retirement party. We used them for friends, family, and co-workers to give their well wishes. Everyone got a laugh out of them. Perfect memory books. Shipped quickly!

Mia Edwards

Mia Edwards on May 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cute ribbon! This was the perfect gift for my friend.

mollysummerfield

mollysummerfield on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Loved this piece! Came very quickly and adorably tied with a piece of old VHS tape. I gave this as a gift and got just the reaction I was hoping for. Cute, quirky and well made! Thank you!

James Skinner

James Skinner on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

She said it was the best Christmas gift she has ever received!

Alyssa Malmer

Alyssa Malmer on Dec 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it :) I think I have a new planner for the upcoming new year.

Jenn Chojnacki

Jenn Chojnacki on Dec 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a Christmas gift for a friend. Cannot wait to give it to him...I know he will love it!! Fast shipping!

Jenn Chojnacki

Jenn Chojnacki on Dec 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for my fiance. He absolutely loved it! Such a cool idea. Fast shipping!

Jenn Chojnacki

Jenn Chojnacki on Dec 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a Christmas gift for my mom. This is her favorite movie!! Such a cool idea and very well made. Fast shipping.

Kathy Robbins

Kathy Robbins on Mar 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely perfect...thank you so much

TreatCentral

TreatCentral on Jan 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and nice item!

CaraMia Night

CaraMia Night on Jan 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

You made a little girl very happy this Christmas, thank you!

ChelseaStardust

ChelseaStardust on Dec 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping! I love these notebooks--I bought two!!

Devan

Devan on Oct 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This might be THE sweetest thing I've ever ordered from etsy and that is saying a lot. Good quality, fun item.

Devan

Devan on Oct 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These notebooks are adorable! Great communication with seller. Can't wait to stuff some stockings with these!

Anonymous on Jul 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!!! Thank you for making such a unique gift, I can't wait to give it to someone- it's definitely going to a good home! And thank you for such quick shipping!