Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1251)
Luciana

Luciana on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As pictured, very cute!

fiducia73

fiducia73 on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This will be so much fun for our elves at work! Great for team building. Thank you!

vfayes

vfayes on Nov 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Charming, adorable and custom painted!

Annette64

Annette64 on Nov 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute window. I'm very happy. Also very fast at getting back with replies.

Annette64

Annette64 on Nov 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another great item. Can't wait to put them on the tree. Thank you!

Charmaigne Cross

Charmaigne Cross on Nov 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a clever gift! My daughter will just love her new gnome and fairy door. It is exactly as pictured. I could tell it was made to order as I could still smell the polyurethane.

christinelevanti

christinelevanti on Oct 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

adorable and perfect, fast delivery, parcel in good condition. my little garden fairy is gorgeous! soon for a new command.

paulywogboi

paulywogboi on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nothinbutwood custom designed a hobbit door photo frame using an existing product. The end result looks amazing! Very pleased with the communication, collaboration and willingness to please the buyer. Thanks again!

Bret Snyder

Bret Snyder on Oct 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't be more happy. The product was exactly how he explained and a little more. Thank you for your work. Ruby Mae will love it.

Emma Gwynn

Emma Gwynn on Oct 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We're so pleased with these! They are of good quality and made really well. Seems like they will stand up to our coastal weather. They look gorgeous on our tree, injecting a little magic into the garden. Thank you so much.

asampson93

asampson93 on Oct 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was very helpful and responded quickly in setting up a custom order to save on shipping for multiple items. They arrived just in time and are exactly as described. Thank you for the great service and wonderful products!