Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(262)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 51 Shipping 34 Customer service 44
  • rdw3292 on Jun 29, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely love her cups!!! Great quality and awesome customer service!!!

  • Shaniqua thomas on Jun 14, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ABSOLUTELY love my cup I got it in black she is so easy to work with and so kind and flexible if you have any doubt let me be the one to tell you if I could give her 100 stars it still wouldn’t be enough

  • ktoddmama23 on Apr 18, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love this cup!!!! Great customer service!!

  • kat on Apr 17, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is EVERYTHING! I saw in Details that I could upside and why wouldn't you want to, just look at this design! She was immediate in her response and adjusting the list so I could have what I wanted. No complaints on the product or the seller. Thank you!

  • Sedextria on Apr 9, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    A+ seller! Very good quality. Great service. Great product. Great price. Happy with my purchase. Highly recommend.

  • Casey on Apr 8, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly and accommodating seller. Thank you!

  • Kirsten on Jan 14, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great customer service and beautifully made cup! She answered all questions and was so nice! Will be purchasing more in the future!

  • Eurydice on Dec 23, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome cups I got my bestie for her Bday ! She loved them as did I ! Arrived perfectly in time, thanks to the seller having the thoughtfullness of including it in her expedited shipping ! <3

  • ayaaajess on Dec 15, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Really cute shirt for my nephew who’s mom is a huge Poe fan! The shirt came a little wrinkled but nothing that’s bothersome. The seller was so sweet when I messaged her before I purchased and was super fast with shipping. Will be shopping here again :) Thank you so much!

  • Vee on Dec 9, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Omg! I'm so excited I totally wasn't sure what to expect since I never ordered from Etsy before. They arrived today and they are just amazing! This cup is soooo cool! The work done on them is outstanding. At first I was worried about spending $50 bucks on a travel mug but the reviews were all wonderful so I took the plunge. I'm so glad I did because I cannot believe how awesome these look. I love this travel mug and I have the tshirt to match!! Thank you for the awesome keychain unfortunately the keychain did not survive the trip here but I can glue the broken pieces. Such a great seller!!

  • Melissa on Nov 30, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely awesome cup! The actual picture on the cup is so vibrant that the pictures on here don't do it justice. The seller answered all questions I had and shipped quickly. I would definitely recommend!

  • Ashleigh on Nov 20, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I requested a custom tumbler & I couldn’t be more satisfied with the outcome. My new favorite! As always, exceptional customer service and top quality. Can’t wait to show off this beauty!

  • Sedextria on Nov 12, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great seller, very professional, very helpful and responds quickly AND her work is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!

  • Stacy on Nov 5, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love the shirts! Great communication from seller.