Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(262)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 51 Shipping 34 Customer service 44
  • Madame on Jul 14, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Perfect- exactly as described smooth and quick shipping

  • rdw3292 on Jun 29, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely love her cups!!! Great quality and awesome customer service!!!

  • rdw3292 on Jun 13, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Bought this as a gift and she absolutely loves it!!! Great quality!!! Loved it so much I had to order my own....Unicorn Blood !!!! Thank you for your uniqueness!!!

  • Drew on Apr 30, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great product, just as pictured.

  • Emmie on Apr 28, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely in love! It’s such good quality! Now I can live my spooky life to the fullest 🖤

  • Serina on Apr 22, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I waited some time to get this specific cup and it’s absolutely amazing the quality is beyond perfect ! Definitely worth the wait with how popular it is 🖤 I can’t wait to put in more orders !

  • Michele on Apr 21, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is by far the best tumbler I’ve ever seen!!! Great quality, and I cannot say how much I appreciate this enough that someone made one specifically about Silver Bullet-my favorite horror movie of all time!!!!! Thank you so much!!!!

  • meppinger1 on Apr 16, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Frigging love this cup!! The quality is great and keeps my drinks cold ice didn't completely melt over night. Communication was great, she let me know that the order would be delayed but still came alot sooner then anticipated. Overall happy with this purchase. Would definitely order more in the future!

  • Sedextria on Apr 9, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    A+ seller! Very good quality. Great service. Great product. Great price. Happy with my purchase. Highly recommend.

  • Uriah on Mar 30, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful just beautiful. Exactly as pictured. Really fast shipping. Definitely a must have for any fan of the conjuring universe

  • Serina on Mar 8, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love it. The cup is beautiful and very well made. The shipping was pretty fast. Definitely going to be buying again and recommending everyone who wants cups to check it out.

  • Ashley on Mar 7, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I absolutely LOVE this cup! Will definitely order more and most definitely recommend! Seller was very communicative and the cup is really great quality!

  • April on Mar 3, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Exactly as described! Great deal. Love all these tumblers!

  • Kaye on Mar 2, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was a little hesitant to buy such an expensive tumbler as a Christmas gift last year for my SIL, especially not being able to see it in person, but the photos looked awesome and all of the reviews made me take the leap.

    When it arrived, I was very impressed with the quality. The design is awesome, but it was definitely hard to choose from all of the really cool options available. My SIL is the huge horror fan, but I wanted to order one for myself just because it was so neat.

    I will definitely be ordering more in the future.