Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(286)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 57 Shipping 36 Customer service 45
  • Tracy on Jul 30, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    fast shipping and great product! 🤩

  • McKenzi on Jul 27, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I got this for my friend’s birthday and I can honestly say I’ve never been more excited to give a gift! The tumblr is well made and Candice reached out to me when the shipment was going to be a little late. I highly recommend purchasing from her shop if you see a design you like, the tumblrs are quality and the customer service is excellent ^-^

  • Madame on Jul 14, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Perfect- exactly as described smooth and quick shipping

  • Vista on Jun 14, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I couldn’t have been happier with this cup!! My daughter just loved it. The shop was prompt and shipping was quick. I would definitely shop with them again.

  • Uriah on Mar 30, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful just beautiful. Exactly as pictured. Really fast shipping. Definitely a must have for any fan of the conjuring universe

  • Serina on Mar 8, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love it. The cup is beautiful and very well made. The shipping was pretty fast. Definitely going to be buying again and recommending everyone who wants cups to check it out.

  • Kaye on Mar 2, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was a little hesitant to buy such an expensive tumbler as a Christmas gift last year for my SIL, especially not being able to see it in person, but the photos looked awesome and all of the reviews made me take the leap.

    When it arrived, I was very impressed with the quality. The design is awesome, but it was definitely hard to choose from all of the really cool options available. My SIL is the huge horror fan, but I wanted to order one for myself just because it was so neat.

    I will definitely be ordering more in the future.

  • Mercedes on Mar 1, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Exactly as pictured and fast shipping. I can’t wait to use it!!

  • Eurydice on Dec 23, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome cups I got my bestie for her Bday ! She loved them as did I ! Arrived perfectly in time, thanks to the seller having the thoughtfullness of including it in her expedited shipping ! <3

  • ayaaajess on Dec 15, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Really cute shirt for my nephew who’s mom is a huge Poe fan! The shirt came a little wrinkled but nothing that’s bothersome. The seller was so sweet when I messaged her before I purchased and was super fast with shipping. Will be shopping here again :) Thank you so much!

  • Vee on Dec 9, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Omg! I'm so excited I totally wasn't sure what to expect since I never ordered from Etsy before. They arrived today and they are just amazing! This cup is soooo cool! The work done on them is outstanding. At first I was worried about spending $50 bucks on a travel mug but the reviews were all wonderful so I took the plunge. I'm so glad I did because I cannot believe how awesome these look. I love this travel mug and I have the tshirt to match!! Thank you for the awesome keychain unfortunately the keychain did not survive the trip here but I can glue the broken pieces. Such a great seller!!

  • Melissa on Nov 30, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely awesome cup! The actual picture on the cup is so vibrant that the pictures on here don't do it justice. The seller answered all questions I had and shipped quickly. I would definitely recommend!

  • Bree on Nov 17, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great item came out looking out the same as the photo, and very fast shipping!

  • Keri on Oct 31, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Best Etsy purchase I’ve ever made & trust me when I say I’ve made a lot. Customer service was the best I’ve ever received and shipped faster than the expected delivery date. I’ll definitely be a repeat customer! 🖤